Add CammandBar to Word

Technical support for Spire.Doc

Moderator: iceblue support

Add CammandBar to Word

Postby Nicholas » Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:49 am

I need to create 4 buttons and 2 list boxes for my application. Does Spire.Doc make it possible if I want to add commandbars to Word from VB?
Thanks!
Nicholas
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Dec 28, 2010 1:16 am

Re: Add CammandBar to Word

Postby iceblue support » Tue Dec 28, 2010 10:01 am

Generally speaking, you can customize toolbar by using macros in Word. However, Spire.Doc can't complete the requirement if you want to edit existing or add new macros in Word documents.
Best Wishes!
e-iceblue support
User avatar
iceblue support
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:56 am


Return to Spire.Doc

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests