How to Export DataSet to MSAccess

Technical support for Spire.DataExport

Moderators: iceblue support, DataExport, Manager

How to Export DataSet to MSAccess

Postby jagu102 » Mon Apr 30, 2012 7:44 am

Hi Support,

Let me know how to Export Dataset( has two or more DataTable's) to MsAccess

Thanks in advance,
Jagath
jagu102
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:05 pm

Re: How to Export DataSet to MSAccess

Postby Eric » Tue May 01, 2012 10:15 am

Hi jagu102,

Thanks for your patience and so sorry for the long-time waiting. I am sorry to tell you that we can export one table of dataset to MS access at one time , and the relationship between tables disappeared after the exporting. Just have a check on my attachment.

Best regard

Eric
E-iceblue support
E-iceblue Co.,Ltd
Attachments
TOMsAccess.zip
(10.4 KiB) Downloaded 539 times
Eric
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:53 am

Re: How to Export DataSet to MSAccess

Postby jagu102 » Wed May 02, 2012 9:07 am

Hi Eric,

Thanks for your reply,
This is fine for me now.

Thanks,
Jagath
jagu102
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 1:05 pm

Re: How to Export DataSet to MSAccess

Postby iceblue support » Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:36 am

We're glad to help you. Please do not hesitate to contact us for anything at any time. Have a great day!
e-iceblue support
User avatar
iceblue support
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2010 2:56 am


Return to Spire.DataExport

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests