Multiple ranges possible?

Technical support for Spire.XLS

Moderators: iceblue support, Flash, Manager

Multiple ranges possible?

Postby dfense » Wed Nov 17, 2010 2:25 pm

Hello there.

I want to select multiple ranges as datarange property to create a chart. For example "A1:D1,A6:D6". It's possible in Excel(2007), what about Spire.XLS? I haven't found any properties yet, and
Code: Select all
mySheet.Range["A1:F1,A6:F6"]
throws an error.

Best wishes
dfense
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 2:35 pm
Location: Frankfurt, Germany

Re: Multiple ranges possible?

Postby Jason.Tan » Wed Nov 17, 2010 2:45 pm

Hello dfense,

Thank you for your inquiry.
Selecting multiple ranges as datarange can not be supported in current release. we will add it to our development plan.
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Please let me know if you have any questions and concerns.

Best Regards.
Jason Tan
Technical Support / Developer,
e-iceblue Support Team
User avatar
Jason.Tan
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue May 25, 2010 7:17 am


Return to Spire.XLS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests