How do I add Macro VBA with Spire.xls?

Technical support for Spire.XLS

Moderators: iceblue support, Flash, Manager

How do I add Macro VBA with Spire.xls?

Postby ctseng123 » Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:03 am

Would you please show me the example to use Macro VBA in the program?
Thanks!
ctseng123
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 10:25 pm

Re: How do I add Macro VBA with Spire.xls?

Postby Tina.Lin » Mon Oct 24, 2011 3:54 am

Hello ctseng123,

Sorry for any inconveniences caused by us and thank you for your inquiry.

Sorry for that Sprie.XLS can't support VBA now. We will enhence it in next phase. Thank you for your mention.

Have a nice day.
Tina
Technical Support/Developer,
e-iceblue Support Team
User avatar
Tina.Lin
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:37 am


Return to Spire.XLS

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest